Andalusia Project


Location
İstanbul
Buyukcekmece
Delivery Date
Ready
Payment Option
Cash
Area
92,000 m2
Apartment Types
1+2: 1+4
Number of buildings
17
Construction Year
2018
Distance to airport
60 Km
Distance to Beach
1 Km
Prices Start
5,342,000 ₺
The Project Details
"Andalusia Project" … A simulation of the time of the communication in Istanbul
 
Similar to the lost piece of Basalt, easy to guess and difficult to replace it, is almost the well-known city of Andalusia, it is more like a cut-out piece  of  Turkish paradise, which inspired the developer to build the " Andalusia " project in an attempt to simulate that architectural masterpiece beyond borders but in Büyükçekmece, where buildings and gardens convey a sense of nostalgia for the arrival in Andalusia, but on the land of Istanbul. 
The project consists of seventeen buildings that have been rounded as well-made beads, circling around an inspiringly designed green courtyard that shows the splendor of the choice of colors that bring life to an attempt to evoke the gardens of Andalusia, about which the poets wrote.
Not only is the beauty of night lighting and the exquisite design unique to the project, but also to give special importance to the functional aspect, so that the design follows the function, so that the best use of the spaces in a way that makes the rooms much welcoming and spacious to suit the needs of your family that grow every day.
The buildings have also been characterized by the sound insulation systems that will be very useful with this large number of apartments, which amount to 709 apartments, as well as thermal insulation dedicated to resisting a cold environment such as Istanbul winter, and this has  implications for the physical cost of heating as well, and we continue to talk about taking into account the functional aspect of the buildings in terms of design and the highest standards of safety and precautionary against earthquakes, where the residence in this project is an invitation to get rid of concerns and related to positive feelings.
This project has a superior ability to take advantage of the ocean so that the green spaces overlap with the buildings in harmony and clear bias of nature where the green spaces are estimated at about 70% of the project, which means that it is a candidate to be a building certified by the American Green Council, and the standards of the Golden Led, this is other than the magnificent sea view, which is not more than a few minutes by car from the luxury yacht marina for lovers of this scene.
Surprises don't stop in Andalusia, where you are near the Istanbul artery called the E-5 highway, only 30 meters away, in short you will love to go to work more than ever, it is the splendor of space and time shortened in one project "Project Andalusia".
Because creating happy, vibrant and healthy communities is the goal of sophisticated real estate companies, this large area of social facilities, including a closed swimming pool, and very cheerful and fun children's squares, near a restaurant and café will add a sixth star to the project that deserves five gold stars, with The Turkish bathroom and sauna that will free you from the pressures of work, this is in the midst of a high-quality security system.
 
The features of the location:
  • The best location in the quietest regions of Istanbul city.
  • Beautiful sea view.
  • The project is close to the modern transportation network.
  • The project is close to the E-5 highway.
  • The project is close to the coast.

The project is far:

  • Ataturk International Airport 33 Km away.
  • New Istanbul Airport 60 km away.
  • Tueyab International Exhibition 11 Km away.
  • Taksim Square 51 Km away.
  • E-5 highway, the nerve of the city of Istanbul 30 m away.
  • (Guzelce) Marina Yacht 1.2 km away.
  • Aquamarina 5.6 km away.
  • Coast 650 m away.
The Project Features
  • The project consists of 709 apartments and 111 commercial units.
  • Parks and green spaces comprise 70% of the project area.
  • Investment revenue up to 40%.
  • The project is suitable for family life.
  • High quality sound and thermal insulation.
  • Apply the highest seismic safety standards.
  • The reputation of the developer of the project.
Do not hesitate to request free consultation, by leaving your contact numbers while the Mersat professional team will provide you answers about all your inquiries and inform you of the full details that make you fully aware of the benefits of the project, the consultant is trusted and we are proud to be entrusted to your real estate decision because in short one it’s one of the most important decisions of your life.
Facilities
Indoor Pool
Gym
Coffee
Resturant
Turkish Bath
Sauna
Indoor Parking
Outdoor Parking
Children's playgrounds
Security
Ornamental Pool  
Spaces and prices
Prices Start Parkings Bathrooms Spaces Start Rooms and living rooms
5,342,000 ₺ 1 2 123 m2 2+1
5,607,000 ₺ 2 2 161 m2 3+1
6,752,000 ₺ 3 3 203 m2 4+1
1,146,000 ₺ 1 2 130 m2 2+1
Payment Plans & Discounts

Last Updated: :15-02-2022

First Pay discounts installments numer
100% 10% *****
Mersat Consultant مستشار مرساة
00905525551222

Search

Real estate Articles
Watch a video
Real estate opportunities
Featured Projects


Let us tell you with new

By joining mailing list

مشروع الأندلس


الموقع
اسطنبول
بيوك تشكمجه
حالة سكن
جاهز للتسليم
طريقة الدفع
نقدي
المساحة
709 م2
نماذج الوحدات
1+2: 1+4
عدد المباني
17
سنة الإنشاء
2018
يبعد عن المطار
60 كم
يبعد عن الساحل
1 كم
السعر الأدنى
1,574,000 ₺
تفاصيل المشروع
"مشروع الأندلس"... محاكاة لزمان الوصل في إسطنبول
 
على نحو يشبه قطعة البازل المفقودة، يسهل تخمينها ويصعب استبدالها تكاد تكون مدينة الأندلس المعروفة، بالنسبة  لـ مشاريع تركيا، هي أشبه بقطعة مقتطعة من الجنة التركية، وهو ما ألهم الشركة المطورة لبناء مشروع "الأندلس" في محاولة محاكاة تلك التحفة المعمارية خارجة الحدود ولكن في بيوك تشكمجة، حيث تنقل الأبنية والحدائق الشعور بالحنين إلى زمان الوصل في الأندلس، ولكن على أرض إسطنبول لذلك بيوت مشروع الأندلس تعتبر من بيوت إسطنبول المميزة.
يتألف المشروع من سبعة عشر كتلة بنائية انتظمت باستدارة كحبات عقد متقن الصنع، متحلقة حول فناء أخضر مصمم بطريقة ملهمة تظهر روعة اختيار الألوان التي تضج بالحياة في محاولة لاستحضار حدائق الأندلس التي كتب عنها الشعراء.
وليس فقط جمال الإنارة الليلية والتصميم الفائق الروعة هو ما يميز المشروع عن بقية
مشاريع تركيا ، بل إيلاء أهمية خاصة للجانب الوظيفي أيضاً، بحيث يتبع التصميم  الوظيفة، فأتت الاستفادة المثلى من المساحات على نحوٍ يجعل من الغرف مرحبة وواسعة لتتناسب مع احتياجات عائلتكم التي تنمو كل نهار.
كما تميزت الأبنية بتوافقها مع أنظمة العزل الصوتي التي ستكون نافعةً جداً مع هذا العدد الكبير من الشقق الذي يبلغ 709 شقة أكثر
شقق إسطنبول فخامة، إلى جانب العزل الحراري المخصص لمقاومة بيئة باردة كشتاء اسطنبول، ولهذا انعكاساته على التكلفة المادية للتدفئة أيضاً، ونستمر في الحديث عن مراعاة الجانب الوظيفي في المباني من حيث تصميمها وفق أعلى معايير الأمان والسلامة ضد الزلازل، حيث تمثل الإقامة في هذا المشروع دعوة للتخلص من المخاوف والمتاعب والارتباط بالمشاعر الإيجابية ويمثل الاستثمار في إسطنبول  في مشروع الأندلس فرصة ذهبية لرجال الأعمال
و لهذا المشروع قدرة فائقة على الاستفادة من المحيط بحيث تداخلت المساحات الخضراء مع المباني بانسجام وبانحياز واضح للطبيعة حيث تقدر المساحات الخضراء بنحو 70% من المشروع ما يعني أنه مرشح ليكون مبنى حائز على شهادة المجلس الأخضر الأمريكي، ومعايير اليد الذهبية، هذا بخلاف الإطلالة البحرية الرائعة والتي لا تبعد أكثر من بضعة دقائق بالسيارة عن مرسى اليخوت الفاخر لمحبي هذا المشهد .
المفاجأت لا تتوقف في "الأندلس" حيث أنتم بالقرب من شريان اسطنبول المسمى طريق E-5 السريع، بمسافة 30 متر فقط لا غير، باختصار ستحب الذهاب للعمل أكثر من أي وقت مضى، إنها روعة المكان والزمان تختصران في مشروع واحد "مشروع الأندلس" المشروع الذي يحاكي حضارة الأندلس من بين كل المشاريع في تركيا
ولأن خلق مجتمعات سعيدة ونابضة بالحيوية والصحة هو هدف الشركات العقارية المتطورة، جاءت هذه المساحة الكبيرة من المرافق الاجتماعية التي تتضمن حوض سباحة مغلق، وساحات أطفال غاية في البهجة والمرح، بالقرب من مطعم ومقهى سيضيفان نجمة سادسة للمشروع الذي يستحق خمس نجوم ذهبية، مع الحمام التركي وحجرة الساونا التي ستحرركم من ضغوط العمل، هذا وسط نظام أمني فائق الجودة
لذا يعتبر مشروع الأندلس فرصة ذهبية للباحثين عن
الاستثمار في تركيا أو الاستثمار في إسطنبول على وجه الخصوص.
 
 :يبعد المشروع عن
  • مطار أتاتورك الدولي 33 كم
  • مطار اسطنبول الجديد 60  كم
  • معرض توياب الدولي 11 كم
  • ميدان تقسيم 51 كم
  • أوتستراد E-5 عصب مدينة اسطنبول 30 م
  • مرسى يخوت Güzelce  مسافة 1.2 كم
  • المدينة المائية AQUAMARİNA  مسافة 5.6 كم
  • ساحل البحر 650 م
     
مزايا المشروع
  • يتكون المشروع من 709 شقة 111 وحدة تجارية.
  • تشكل الحدائق و المساحات الخضراء 70 % من مساحة المشروع.
  • عائد استثماري يصل حتى 40% .
  • المشروع مناسب للحياة العائلية.
  • عزل صوتي و حراري عالي الجودة.
  • تطبيق أعلى معايير الأمان الزلزالية.
  • السمعة الحسنة التي تتمتع بها الشركة المطورة للمشروع.
اخر تحديث 01.09.2021
لا تتردوا بطلب استشارة مجانية، من خلال ترك أرقام تواصلكم فيما سيتولى فريق مرساة المحترف تقديم الإجابات عن جميع استفساراتكم واطلاعكم على كامل التفاصيل التي تجعلكم على دراية تامة بمزايا المشروع، فالمستشار مؤتمن ونحن نفخر بأن نكون مؤتمنين على قراركم العقاري لأنه باختصار واحد من أهم قرارات حياتكم.
المرافق
مسبح مغلق
نادي رياضي
مقهى
مطعم
حمام تركي
ساونا
موقف مغلق
موقف مفتوح
ساحات لعب
نظام أمني
أحواض زينة
المساحات والاسعار
السعر الأدنى مواقف السيارات عدد الحمامات المساحة الدنيا عدد الغرف والصالونات
1,574,000 ₺ 1 2 123 م2 2+1
2,048,000 ₺ 1 2 161 م2 3+1
2,591,000 ₺ 1 2 203 م2 4+1
1,146,000 ₺ 1 2 130 م2 2+1
Mersat Consultant مستشار مرساة
00905525551222

بحث

مقالات عقارية
شاهد فيديو
شقق بالتقسيط
مشاريع مميزة


دعنا نعلمك بكل جديد

بانضمامك للقائمة البريدية

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لموقع مرساة العقارية 2021