Mersat Team

 
  • Our Team
Marsat Real Estate attaches equal importance to the staff, and considers it an integral part of the company's successes, even effective partners in achieving this success. So, the company is keen to have the team members have higher education, accredited vocational training, as well as skills related to language proficiency, which includes at least three languages: Arabic, English and Turkish, of course.
 
Mersat staff consists of two main teams:
  1. The First Team:
  • The Engineers Team
The specialized engineers are selected by Mersat very carefully, to whom the tasks of selecting projects conforming to high Turkish standards, adopted by the company of the quality policy. Also, there is a control technician specialized in monitoring the application of quality standards in the company, then nominating them to the team of consultants, who ought to be responsible for undertaking studies needed by our customers, in accordance with the company's policy.
  1. The Second Team:
  • The Consultants Team
In other words, the vendor team, often selected of Commerce faculty and Economics faculty graduates, or related to. It is also required to be officially approved by the Ministry of National Education (Turkey), with specialization in real estate consultants, and their task is to carry out a conclusive study, nominating projects for customers, and it is their responsibility to accomplish the deal, follow up the course of the real estate dealings, as well as provide an after-sales service package with all its details.
Our staff also includes an elite of interior decorators, sworn translators, as well as accountants specialized in property management and accounting file management and services.
The success of your investments does not depend solely on the capital as much as on having a professional team with you, who have the necessary real estate studies and advice whenever you need them.
 
  • We Speak Your Language
It is essential that everyone in the Mersat team has the best communication skills that enable him to communicate adequately with the client and provide a sufficient explanation of the projects adopted by the company after a series of objective studies are carried out.
Mersat is fully aware that the similarity of the languages and even dialects saves a lot of time and brings the points of view closer, so it is keen to include staff of multiple nationalities and from different countries. In Mersat, you will inevitably find someone who speaks your dialect and understands the privacy of the environment you are coming from, as well as having an excellent knowledge of Turkey's geography, which makes the communication between the company and its customers effective.
 
  • Quick Communication
Technical and logistical support staff saves you the trouble of searching and the time, and provides you with immediate support service at any time and around-the-clock, you can ask for free consultation and get the most accurate information and data related to the Turkish real estate market. Our team is always available, and if you find all our lines are busy, our employee will call you back within hours, as Mersat appreciates your time and the technical support team answers very quickly all your answers either by email or phone. 
Where the team will call you back at the most appropriate time for you, which you have already identified to us through the portal of (let us communicate with you).
Because the passion of real estate investors does not stop knowing all the new, Mersat has provided its electronic platform with editors specialized in keeping up with new news of real estate, to produce in-depth articles supported by numbers and accurate studies, especially news about the government's amendment to the current legislation, it spares no effort to follow up the passion for all new.
 
  • A Transboundary Team
Over the past few years, Turkey has proven its ability to absorb shocks that are affecting the Middle East, which has provided a solid and stable ground for real estate projects establishment. Thus, this has made Turkey the focus of attention of investors from all over the world, where the European investor will benefit from currency differences and the warm climate. Moreover, recent studies have shown the gradual withdrawal from investing in America towards Turkey on the grounds of hostile policies towards Muslims, it is not surprising that Turkey is the alternative for these investors.
Therefore, Mersat cares about investors eager to invest in Turkey wherever they are, in any country. Thus, we have a transboundary team and agents in several countries. Wherever you want to get our services, in any country you are, you can communicate with our agents who are everywhere. It is not surprising, as the Turkish market today is the focus of attention of European, Middle Eastern and even American investors.
 
Let us tell you with new

By joining emailing list

طاقم مرساة

 
فريقنا
تولي شركة مرساة العقارية لفريق العمل أهمية مساوية لأهمية الشركة نفسها، وتعتبره جزء لا يتجزأ من نجاحات الشركة، بل شركاء فعليين في صناعة هذا النجاح، لذلك تحرص على أن يكون أعضاء الفريق من ذوي التعليم العالي، وممن تلقوا تدريباُ مهنياً معتمداً، إضافة إلى مهارات متعلقة  بتعدد لغات العمل التي يتقنونها بحيث لاتقل عن ثلاث لغات هي العربية والإنكليزية والتركية بالطبع.
 ويتألف طاقم العمل في مرساة من فريقين أساسيين:
الفريق الأول : 
 
فريق المهندسين
تختارهم مرساة بعناية فائقة من المهندسين المتخصصين، و توكل لهم مهمة اختيار المشاريع المطابقة للمواصفات التركية العالية، والتي تتبناها الشركة ضمن سياسة الجودة، ويوجد موظف جودة متخصص بمراقبة تطبيق معايير الجودة في الشركة ومن ثم ترشيحها إلى فريق الاستشاريين، وتناط بهم مهام إجراء الدراسات التي يحتاجها عملاؤنا، بما يتطابق سياسة الشركة.  
 
 فريق الاستشاريين
 أو بلغة أخرى فريق البائعين، غالبا ً ما يتم اختيارهم من خريجي كليات التجارة والاقتصاد، أو مجال ذي صلة، كما يشترط اعتمادهم  رسمياً بشهادة من قبل مديرية التعليم التركية، باختصاص مستشارين عقاريين، ومهمتهم القيام بدراسة نهائية، والبدء بترشيح المشاريع للعملاء، ويقع على مسؤوليتهم إنهاء الصفقة، ومتابعة سير المعاملة العقارية، وكذلك تقديم حزمة خدمات ما بعد البيع بكل تفصيلاتها.
ويشتمل طاقمنا أيضاً على نخبة من فناني هندسة الديكور، والمترجمين المحلفين، وأيضاً المحاسبين ضمن اختصاصات إدارة الأملاك و إدارة الملف الحسابي والخدمي.
نجاح استثماراتكم لا يتوقف على رأس المال فقط بقدر ما يتوقف على وجود فريق محترف بجانبكم لديه الدراسات والاستشارات العقارية اللازمة وقت ما تحتاجونها. 
 
نتكلم لغتك
من الضروري أن يتمتع كل فرد في فريق مرساة بأفضل مهارات التواصل التي تمكنه من التواصل الكافي مع العميل وتقديم  شرح وافي للمشروعات التي تتبناها الشركة بعد سلسلة الدراسات الموضوعية التي تنفذها
 وتدرك مرساة تماماً أن تشابه اللغات و حتى اللهجات يختصر الكثير من الوقت ويقرب وجهات النظر، لذلك تحرص أن يشتمل طاقمها على موظفين من جنسيات متعددة، من مختلف دول المنطقة، حتماً ستجدون في مرساة من يتكلم لهجتكم ويتفهم خصوصية البيئة القادمين منها، إلى جانب درايته الكاملة بالجغرافيا التكيا ما يجعل عملية التواصل بين الشركة وعملائها فعالة.
 
 السرعة في التواصل
 يوفر موظفو الدعم الفني و اللوجستي عليكم عناء البحث و الوقت ويقدم لكم خدمة الدعم الفوري بأي وقت و على مدار الساعة، يمكنكم طلب الاستشارة مجانياً و الحصول على أدق المعلومات والبيانات التي تحكم سوق العقارات التركي، فريقنا متاح دائماً، و إذا وجدتم خطوطنا مشغولة فسيعاود موظفنا الاتصال بكم في غضون ساعات إذ تقدر مرساة وقتكم وتحرص عليه كما يجيب فرق الدعم الفني بسرعة بالغة على جميع طلباتكم سواء عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف 
ويعاود الاتصال بكم في الأوقات الأنسب لكم و التي سبق وحددتموها لنا من خلال بوابة دعنا نتواصل معك
ولأن شغف مستثمري العقار لا يتوقف عن معرفة كل جديد زودت مرساة منصتها الالكترونية بمحررين متخصصين في تقصي الأخبار الجديدة في قطاع العقارات لإنتاج مقالات معمقة ومدعمة بالأرقام والدراسات الدقيقة لا سيما الأخبار المتعلقة بتعديلات الحكومة على التشريعات النافذة فهي لا توفر جهداً لمحاكاة الشغف نحو كل جديد.
 
فريقنا عابر للحدود
 أثبتت تركيا خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية قدرتها على امتصاص الصدمات التي تعصف بالشرق الأوسط ، وهو بالتحديد ما وفر أرضية صلبة  وثابتة  لإنشاء المشاريع العقارية، وهو ما جعلها محط أنظار المستثمرين من كل أنحاء العالم، فالمستثمر الأوروبي سيستفيد من فرق العملات ودفء المناخ، كما أثبتت الدراسات الأخيرة الانسحاب الهادئ من الاستثمار في أمريكا باتجاه تركيا بعد السياسات العدائية تجاه المسلمين، فلا غرابة أن تكون تركيا هي المحطة التالية لهؤلاء المستثمرين.
لذلك تهتم مرساة بالمستثمرين التواقين للاستثمار في تركيا أينما كانوا و في أي دولة في العالم، وبالتالي لدينا فريق عابر للحدود ووكلاء في عدة دول، وحيث ما ترغبون في الحصول على خدماتنا في أي دولة كنتم، بإمكانكم التواصل مع وكلائنا، المتواجدين في كل مكان، لا غرابة فالسوق التركي اليوم محط أنظار المستثمر الأوروبي و الشرق أوسطي وحتى الأمريكي.
 
نحن باختصار نتيح لك مساعداً شخصياً في أي وقت وفي كل مكان.
دعنا نعلمك بكل جديد

بانضمامك للقائمة البريدية

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لموقع مرساة العقارية 2020