Terms of use

We gather some information through various commonly used techniques such as cookies, and we understand that some of these technologies are risky and can be used for immoral purposes. Therefore, we would like to clearly define, whenever we can, why we use those means and the kind of information we collect through them. In the event of an unexpected change in the ownership of the organization, we will give you a notice 30 days before any personal information is transferred to the new owners, or has become a subject to a different privacy policy.
 
  • The Cases of Information Disclosure
We can disclose personal information to our third-party service providers or under a contract to us to help manage or improve Mersat's site and provide services supporting our mission.
  • We give voluntary developers and researchers the access to systems that contain your information to enable them to protect, develop and contribute to Mersat company's website.
  • We also share non-personal or collected information with third parties interested in conducting marketing studies.
  • When we share information with third parties for those purposes, we provide technical and contractual protection to protect your information in conformity with this policy.
 
  • The Email
  1. Junk Mail:
Mersat will not share your email or allow any other party to use it commercially or for marketing purposes without your permission, and is fully committed to the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 and Canada's Anti-Spam Law (CASL). If you feel that you have received a message from us by mistake, text us on [email protected]
 
  1. News and Promotional Mailings:
Because of Mersat Company's desire to let you be aware of everything new in the real estate world, it may send you periodic messages about products, services and offers like newsletters emails or promotional emails, after getting a prior approval from you to subscribe on the mailing list, as well as you are allowed to disable this service by clicking on the link here or at the bottom of each message.
 
  • Passwords and Codes
Browsing our site does not require any password at all, nor will we send you any code. Only if you would like to receive counselling services, we request your phone number and email as well as your name, and it will be free.
 
  • Publication Rights
Since Mersat company is interested in the aspects of education and news, as well as its own sources and its ability to create accurate information related to the real estate market, it gives visitors the licence to view this site and its contents on a computer or mobile phone through the web browser, also publishing or saving this site and its contents on the memory of your device, even printing pages from the site.
However, Mersat does not grant any other rights with respect to this site and its contents, meaning that all rights reserved. The site materials may not be written, rewritten, changed, transferred, published, redistributed, broadcast, re-broadcast, presented to the public (by any means of publication) without a written permission from Mersat site. Once you have requested our services and browsed our website, you agree with the terms of our Privacy Policy Terms and the terms of Use and Navigation.
Let us tell you with new

By joining emailing list

شروط الاستخدام

شروط الاستخدام:
نجمع بعضًا من المعلومات من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات الشائعة الاستخدام كملفات تعريف الارتباط و ندرك بأن بعضًا من هذه التقنيات تنطوي على مخاطر ويمكن استخدامه لأغراض ليست نبيلة. ولذا نرغب في أن نحدد بوضوح، متى أمكننا ذلك، سبب استخدامنا لتلك الوسائل ونوع المعلومات التي نجمعها من خلالها. ففي حالة حدوث تغير غير متوقع في ملكية المؤسسة، سنقدم لك إشعارًا قبل 30 يومًا من نقل أي معلومات شخصية إلى المالكين الجدد أو تصبح خاضعة لسياسة خصوصية مختلفة.
 
حالات  الإفصاح عن المعلومات:
يمكننا الإفصاح عن المعلومات الشخصية إلى موردي الخدمات من الأطراف الثالثة لدينا أو متعاقدين معنا للمساعدة في إدارة موقع مرساة أو تحسينه وتقديم خدمات دعمًا لمهمتنا
  • نمنح المطوّرين المتطوعين والباحثين حق الوصول إلى الأنظمة التي تحتوي على معلوماتك لتمكينهم من حماية موقع شركة مرساة وتطويرها والمساهمة فيها.
  • كما نشارك المعلومات غير الشخصية أو المعلومات المُجمعة مع أطراف ثالثة تهتم بدراسات تسويقية متخصصة .
  • عند مشاركتنا المعلومات مع أطراف ثالثة لتلك الأغراض، فإننا نطبق حماية فنية وتعاقدية معقولة وذلك لحماية معلوماتك بما يتفق مع هذه السياسة.
 
البريد الإلكتروني:
 
أولا البريد العشوائي:
لن تشارك مرساة بريدكم الإلكتروني أو تسمح لأي طرف آخر باستخدامه تجارياً أو لأهداف تسويقية دون تصريح منكم، كما أنها ملتزمة تماماً بقانون  CAN-SPAM لعام 2003 واتفاقية مكافحة البريد المزعج (CASL). الكندي وإذا شعرت أن رسالة قد وصلتك منا عن طريق الخطأ راسلونا على [email protected]
ثانياً البريد الإخباري و الترويجي:
نظراً لرغبة مؤسسة مرساة بأن تكونوا على دراية بكل ما هو جديد في عالم العقارات فإنها قد ترسل لكم رسائل دورية عن المنتجات والخدمات والعروض  ضمن النشرة البريدية الإخبارية أو الترويجية وذلك بعد أخذ موافقتكم المسبقة في الاشتراك في القائمة البريدية، وتتيح لكم تعطيل هذه الخدمة من خلال الضغط على الرابط هنا أو في أسفل كل رسالة.
كلمات السر والأكواد:
لا يتطلب تصفح موقعنا أي كلمات مرور على الإطلاق، ولن نرسل لكم أية أكواد، سنطلب منكم في حال رغبتم في الحصول على خدمات الاستشارة، رقم هاتفكم و إيميلكم بالإضافة إلى اسمكم  ولن يكون هناك أية رسوم لقاء ذلك.
 
حقوق النشر:
نظرا لكون شركة مرساة مهتمة بالجانب التثقيفي و الخبري فضلاً عن مصادرها الخاصة وقدرتها على تصنيع المعلومات الدقيقة المرتبطة بالسوق العقاري فإنها تمنح الزوار رخصة مشاهدة هذا الموقع ومحتوياته على جهاز كمبيوتر أو تليفون محمول عبر متصفح شبكة الانترنت،  وكذلك نشر أو حفظ هذا الموقع ومحتوياته على ذاكرة جهازك، وطبع صفحات من الموقع. ولكن مؤسسة مرساة لا تمنح أي حقوق أخرى فيما يخص هذا الموقع ومحتوياته، بمعني أن أي حقوق أخرى محفوظة، وهي بهذا تقيد نقل أو كتابة أو تغيير أو نقل أو نشر أو إعادة نشر أو توزيع أو إعادة توزيع أو إذاعة أو إعادة إذاعة أو عرض أو تشغيل هذا الموقع أو المواد المشتمل عليها للجمهور (بأي وسيلة من وسائل النشر) دون تصريح مكتوب من موقع مرساة.
وبمجرد طلبكم لخدماتنا  وتصفحكم لموقعنا أنتم توافقون على بنود سياسة الخصوصية وعلى بنود الاستخدام  والتصفح.
دعنا نعلمك بكل جديد

بانضمامك للقائمة البريدية

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لموقع مرساة العقارية 2020